TEODASIA: “Reflections” EP and new line up announcement

TEODASIA: “Reflections” EP and new line up announcement

October 10, 2013 0 By skeek

After the recent important line-up change with former front-lady Priscilla Fiazza passing on the main vocalist role to Giulia Juls Rubino and after the band’s announcement of a European Tour with Tarja TurunenTeodasia release today “Reflections” EP: a collection of previously unpublished versions of singles. 

Reflections was produced by Andrea Bezzon, recorded at NoShoes Recording Studio, Venezia by Stefano Pivato and mastered at Finnvox Studio, Helsinki by Mika Jussila.

Reflections contains 9 tracks: the first five songs on the EP are brand new versions of tracks contained on Teodasia‘s very first release “Crossing the light” (2007) – currently sold-out – sixth track “Stay” (2013) is a dark electronic cover of 90s dance hit by Dj Sash! and the last two tracks “Infinity” and “Windy Nights” are previously unpublished song recorded during the “Upwards” album session. 

Reflections marks the last sonic episode of Priscilla with Teodasia: new frontwoman Giulia will be officially presented with a new single and video, to be released very soon, and Live to the European public for the 7  Tour dates with Tarja Turunen in Germany, Austria, France and Switzerland. Stay tuned!

Reflections Tracklist01 Back To The Past
02 Where I Belong
03 Mirrors
04 Reflections
05 Land Of Memories Part 1
06 Land Of Memories Part 2
07 Stay (2013)
08 Infinity
09 Windy Night

Order CD from www.teodasia.com