KLOGR, Black Snow: Tracklist and Album Preview (NEWS)

KLOGR, Black Snow: Tracklist and Album Preview (NEWS)

January 7, 2014 0 By skeek
KLOGR, Black Snow: Tracklist and Album Preview
KLOGR | Album trailer#2 features clips of new songs from upcoming album Black Snow, officially out on March, 11th.

KLOGR will release Black Snow, their second full lenght album, follower of debut Till You Decay (2011) and Ep Till You Turn (2013), on March 11 via Zeta Factory/Bertus (CD) and Believe (digitally).

KLOGR have published a second trailer for Black Snow, with cuts from each of the 12 songs contained on the album: Klogr Black Snow Trailer #2:

KLOGR Black Snow – Album preview

Black Snow is available on pre-order/special digipack deluxe editions through Musicraiser, till February, 7.

First single from KLOGR‘s new album will be “Draw Closer” and the band will release a video on February, 4.

Black Snow — Tracklist

01. Zero Tolerance
02. Refuge
03. Draw Closer
04. Hell Of Income
05. Life is Real
06. Heart Breathing
07. Failing Crowns
08. Guilty and Proud
09. Plunder
10. Room to Doubt
11. Severed Life
12. Ambergris