Klogr: ‘Make Your Stand’ Tracklist Revealed!

Klogr: ‘Make Your Stand’ Tracklist Revealed!

February 23, 2015 0 By skeek

Klogr have revealed the cover and tracklist of their new EP+DVD Make Your Stand due out on May 13th 2015, a standard bundle as well as a fanbox edition are available to order now.


DVD includes:

1) Live in Trezzo: 45 minutes live show filmed at the Live Music Club in Trezzo (November 2014, supporting Guano Apes)
2) Behind the scenes: 120 minutes of documentary (“Till You Decay”, “Till You Turn 1&2”, “Black Snow European Tour”, “Make Your Stand”)

EP includes:

01) Breaking Down
02) Make Your Stand
03) Breathing Heart
04) Draw Closer (Live)
05) Zero Tolerance (Live)
06) King Of Unknown (Live)
07) Failing Crowns (Live)
08) Vultures Feast (Live)
09) Hell of Income (Live)
10) Silk And Thorns (Live)
11) Bleeding (Live)
12) Guilty And Proud (Live)
13) Guinea Pigs (Live)

The EP had been produced by Roberto Priori e Klogr, co-produced by Jody Gray, recorded at Zeta Factory Studios, mixed and mastered at Pri Studio. Artwork by Joba.
The new tracks on Make Your Stand were composed and performed by the new line-up of Klogr: (Rusty on vocals and guitars, guitarist Pietro Quilichini, bass player Joba and drummer.

Watch the trailer of Make Your Stand:

Klogr have announced new dates for a promotional tour in Italy.

source: e-grapes